Funnies...

Hann inte lägga ut ett morgon-inlägg i morse och har ett fullt skrivbord på jobbet...så här kommer lite roligheter i stället!

Funnies by Jimmy Carr...

When someone close to you dies? Move seats.


No matter how much you give a homeless person for tea, you never get that tea.


I grew up in Slough in the 1970s.

If you want to know what Slough was like in the 1970s? Go there now.


When you eat a lot of spicy food, you can lose your taste.

When I was in Mexico last summer, I was listening to a lot of Michael Bolton.


I'm not saying Michael Jackson is guilty.

But if I was a billionaire paedophile, I'd buy a funfair for my back garden.


My girlfriend said she wanted me to tease her.

So I said, "All right, fatty."


Boxers don't have sex before a fight.

Know why that is?

They don't fancy each other.


If we're all God's children, what's so special about Jesus?


A dog is for life, not just for Christmas.

So be careful at the next office Christmas party.


Throwing acid is wrong... in some people's eyes.


I went up to the airport information desk.

I said, "How many airports are there in the world?"


A lady with a clipboard stopped me in the street the other day.

She said, "Can you spare a few minutes for cancer research?"

I said, "All right, but we won't get much done."


I've got no problem buying tampons. I'm a modern man.

But apparently they're not a "proper" present.


Kommentarer
Postat av: AnnaKK

Goder morgon! En underbar tisdag har just börjat. :-)



Roligast igår var faktiskt att Sveriges U12-landslag vann matchen mot Serbien. På fredag är det semifinal mot England.

2009-06-24 @ 08:41:26
URL: http://handerblandander.blogg.se/
Postat av: OLESSIA

RIP

2009-06-26 @ 00:17:12
URL: http://dreamolessia.blogg.se/

Comments please!:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0